fbpx

Miracle Maid Reviews

See below what our customers had to say about their Miracle Maid experience.

★★★★★ 5.0 “Excellent experience. Cleaners were thorough, professional and on time. I highly recommend Miracle Maid!” – Anna M.

Transforming Lives, One Review at a Time

Read real reviews from real people whose lives have been transformed by Miracle Maid. Discover why our Miracle Workers are so highly recommended.

EXCELLENT
160 reviews on
Mark Cootes
Mark Cootes
2024-04-23
Jonathan did a great job cleaning my house thank you
Munezero Peace
Munezero Peace
2024-04-22
The Staffs are polite, flexible and respectful. The cleaner was timely and did a good job.
Chris Stannage
Chris Stannage
2024-04-22
Another great clean by an excellent team - thank you!
Donna Nair
Donna Nair
2024-04-20
I had booked for a deep clean. Miracle maid was able to cater to my cleaning request at a very short notice. The job was immaculate. Extremely satisfied!!!
Nina Nadine Ridder
Nina Nadine Ridder
2024-04-18
Very attentive and thorough cleaner who was very polite and respectful. My apartment is sparkling clean. Lina did an amazing job. :)
Edelyn Partidas
Edelyn Partidas
2024-04-18
Mylene did an excellent job cleaning. The floors were well-mopped and vacuumed. I also appreciated the attention to detail in the bathrooms and kitchen area. I look forward to receiving great service in the future.
Mariam Harris
Mariam Harris
2024-04-17
Great communication, arrived promptly and worked consistently. My house looked great at the end of three hours!
John Walker
John Walker
2024-04-16
We recently moved to Canberra from the states and we are still waiting on our household goods to arrive. Not wanting to break the bank on cleaning equipment we just decided to give Miracle Maid a shot at doing quarterly cleaning for us. There was a scheduling problem, but Mary bent over backwards to make it happen. Our cleaner did an excellent job and went above and beyond to my specific requests. *****
Dev Roy
Dev Roy
2024-04-16
Excellent work and polite and fast service!!!
Kaan Delgrande
Kaan Delgrande
2024-04-16
Nothing was a problem great work excellent manners

Ready to get your home cleaned?

Get a quote and book your cleaning services online in 60 seconds.